Elaine Saunders

Adjunct Professor, Faculty of Health, Swinburne University

Helen Bartlett

Vice-Chancellor and President at University of the Sunshine Coast

Jo Barraket

Director of the Centre for Social Impact Swinburne

Karen Hapgood

Executive Dean of the Faculty of Science Engineering and Built Environment (SEBE) at Deakin University

Lisa Watts

Chief Executive Officer & Director at The Conversation Media Group

Sam Hannah-Rankin

Executive Director, Public Sector Reform, Department of Premier and Cabinet

Sonia Pechner

Executive Director at Academic Search International

Yin Paradies

Faculty of Arts and Education, Deakin University