Aileen Loi

Faculty General Manager, Faculty of Business and Law, Deakin University

Ms Amanda Flouch

Partner, Consulting, Deloitte

Ms Anna Song

Senior Advisor, Department of Jobs, Precincts and Regions, Victorian Government

Ms Bambi Price

Co-Founder at StudentPartnerships, and Director, Tron Systems

Ms Elizabeth Capp

Head of Campus at La Trobe University, Shepparton

Dr Janine Pickering

Senior Management Consultant, Consulting & Implementation Services

Dr Jennifer de Vries

Organisational Consultant, Gender Researcher and Strategist

Ms Jessie Mitchell

Manager, South and Southeast Asia, International Engagement, Department of Premier and Cabinet

Professor Tania Broadley

Deputy Pro Vice-Chancellor, Learning and Teaching, College of Design and Social Context, RMIT University

Mr Kean Selway

Chief Operating Officer, Deakin University

Professor Louise Johnson

Professor of Australian Studies and Geography, Deakin University

Professor Michael Leiter

Professor of Organisational Psychology

Ms Michele Martin

Co-creator, The Data Experience, Swinburne University of Technology

Ms Naomi Dempsey

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Students), Victoria University

Ms Tracey Slatter

Managing Director, Barwon Water

Ms Pauliina Mattila

Coach and Lecturer, Design Factory Melbourne, Swinburne University of Technology

Professor Peter Hodgson

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Students), Victoria University

Ms Rita Cincotta

Independent Consultant, Non-Executive Director and Chair, People and Culture Committee

Professor Sarah Russell

Group Leader, Cancer Immunology Program, Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre and Swinburne University of Technology

Professor Simone Taffe

Professor, Communication Design, Swinburne University of Technology

Ms Sonia Pechner

Executive Director, Academic Search International